Entry List - Men

As per the competition parameters announced by the CEV, The Netherlands as Organiser is directly qualified to the Continental Cup Final while the best 8 ranked NFs as of 30th September 2018 qualify directly to the 2nd phase.

UPDATE as of June 2020:

The CEV Beach Volleyball Continental Cup 2nd Phase and Final are rescheduled for May and June 2021 respectively following the postponement of the Tokyo Olympic Games due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Phase 1: May/June 2019 - 8 pools of 4 NFs each
32 NFs (in alphabetical order)

ALB Albania
ARM Armenia
BLR Belarus
BEL Belgium
BUL Bulgaria (WD) 
CRO Croatia
CYP Cyprus
CZE Czech Republic
DEN Denmark
ENG England 
EST Estonia

FIN Finland
FRA France 
GEO Georgia    
GRE Greece 
HUN Hungary 

IRL Ireland

ISR Israel  
KOS  Kosovo
LTU Lithuania
MDA Moldova
NIR Northern Ireland

ROU Romania
SMR San Marino
SCO Scotland
SRB Serbia
SVK Slovakia
SLO Slovenia
SUI  Switzerland
TUR Turkey
UKR Ukraine

Phase 2: Rescheduled for May 2021
25 NFs as of November 2020 (Top 8 in CEV Country Ranking as of 30.09.2018 + The Netherlands initially organiser of the Final + qualifiers from Phase 1)

POL Poland
RUS Russia
NOR Norway
ITA Italy
AUT Austria
ESP  Spain
GER Germany
NED The Netherlands




BLR Belarus
BEL Belgium
CZE Czech Republic
DEN Denmark
ENG England
EST Estonia
FIN Finland
FRA France

LTU Lithuania
SRB Serbia
SVK Slovakia
SLO Slovenia
SWE  Sweden
SUI Switzerland
TUR Turkey
UKR Ukraine


Final: Rescheduled for Week of 21st - 27th June 2021
16 NFs (Organising NF plus 15 NFs qualfied from Phase 2 and in line with the IOC-FIVB eligibility criteria)

Latest News
General Information

Competition Overview
CEV Beach Volleyball Continental Cup 2018-2020

Administrative Documents
Tokyo 2020_BV Revised Qualification System Download

CEV Beach Volleyball Social Media