Skip Navigation LinksNews > News Details

27/04/2017 11:21
Men’s Final Four reaches global audience with broadcasting in 107 countries!
2017 CEV Volleyball Champions League - Men

Luxembourg, April 27, 2017. After the record-breaking figures registered for the women’s Final Four held last week in Treviso, TV stations covering as many as 107 countries and territories all over the world will broadcast matches of the much-anticipated men’s Finals taking place later this weekend at the iconic PalaLottomatica in Rome. The event in the ‘eternal city’ will cap off an already memorable 2017 edition of the CEV Volleyball Champions League and crown the new ‘Kings’ of European Volleyball.

Click here for a comprehensive TV schedule.

Next to live streaming available at, the following TV stations will broadcast matches featuring the top four teams in Europe (hosts Sir Sicoma Colussi PERUGIA, Italy’s powerhouse Cucine Lube CIVITANOVA, Russia’s four-time Champions League winners Zenit KAZAN and Germany’s sensation BERLIN Recycling Volleys):

Eurosport S.A.S. – Eurosport Asia:
Australia, Hong Kong (exclusive); Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar, Philippines, India/Indian Subcontinent, South Korea, Oceania (non-exclusive)
Victory Consultancy Limited (CYTA): Cyprus
United Media Limited (Sportklub): Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Former Y.R. of Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro
OTE S.A.: Greece
D-Smart: Turkey
Polsat: Poland
FOX: Italy
ESPN 3: USA, Canada, New Zealand
Match TV: Russia
Charlton TV: Israel
BNT: Bulgaria
Česká televize: Czech Republic
Sport 1+, DAZN: Germany
MCS: France (exclusive); Switzerland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Portugal, the Sub-Saharan territories (non-exclusive)
Digisport: Romania, Hungary
Kwesé Sports: Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe
Claro Sports: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela
DSC (Dubai Sports Channel): Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Oman, the UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Iraq, Iran, Syria, Lebanon, Jordan, the Palestinian Territories, Egypt, Sudan, South Sudan, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Mauritania, Djibouti, Somalia and Eritrea.

As a result, fans from all over the world should stay tuned and get ready to follow the “Volleyball party of the year” featuring the likes, inter alia, of Ivan Zaytsev, Wilfredo Leon, Osmany Juantorena, Paul Carroll and many more!  

Click here for further information or visit the official website

News nr. 10 of 245
28/04/2017 17:00:00
Getting to know a star in the making – Velizar Chernokozhev
27/04/2017 11:00:00
Getting to know the ‘Magnificent Four’ – Sir Sicoma Colussi PERUGIA

Advanced Search
Open the calendar popup.
Open the calendar popup.

There are no matches appointed for today

CEV Competition Social Media