CEV Cup - Women is the second-tier in Europe’s annual club competition structure. Teams from all CEV national federations can qualify for the CEV Cup via their domestic competitions, based on the CEV European Cups Ranking. The tournament started in 1972 as the Cup Winners Cup. In 2000, it was reorganised as the Top Teams Cup. Since 2007 it has been named CEV Cup.

    CEV Cup History


    From 1973 through 1998, Russia’s CSKA Moscow won the trophy a record-high four times. Italy’s Yamamay e-work Busto Arsizio won the cup in the spring of 2019 after which the competition was unfortunately cancelled in 2020 due to the coronavirus pandemic.  It was Italy's Saugella MONZA who claimed the title in 2021.


    • FIVB Volleyball Rules 2017-2020
      Download CEV Logo
    • CEV Volleyball Competitions Regulations 2021/2022
      Download CEV Logo
    • CEV Volleyball Cup - CEV Challenge Cup 2022
      Download CEV Logo
    Read more


    Match Galleries